Babe….

Hi Babe,  I woke up this morning feeling so happy.  You don’t know how much I enjoyed our ‘larut malam’ chat we had together yesterday…I am so glad that I took the time off to attend Nadia’s and Ikmal’s birthday party Babe…(maklumlah…dah 2 tahun we didnt meet kan Babe)…

I really admire the way you raise your 4 kids all by yourself.  They are all such bright kids now Babe…. Thank you for sharing with me your side of story…I know now that it is not easy to be a single parent…they are all teenager now….you should be proud of yourself because I am proud of you Babe.  (at least sekarang aku faham why………..You know what,  aku sebenarnya dah nak merajuk with you Babe..because I thought you dont care about me anymore…maklumlah eversince I have left my former employer and started my own business….only then I know who my friends are..and we both have not met since then, not until yesterday..but I do admit you did send me text messages once in a while…I thank you for that…)

Babe, my personal apology to you for being prejudice..in fact, after listening to your side of story, aku jadi terharu sangat (I cried while writing this article Babe…it touches me inside….how could I be so selfish….) You should have told me… like you always did before..tak lah aku terasa hati sangat…I always have this in my mind before…takkan lah sebab aku dah berhenti kerja bermakna I can’t even buy my own coffee just to chat with friends…Rezeki aku lagi murah now Babe…as I told you yesterday.

I cannot thank You more Dear God for giving me the opportunity to meet you yesterday.   Babe…My prayer for you and your lovely kids, Nadia, Ikmal, Irfan and Akila…please look after your Mommy guys for she has suffered and sacrificed enough raising all of you in order to give you guys the best.

Babe, please do not keep it to yourself.  You have me as friend and sister, as always…for we will remain that way forever… And remember Babe, you deserved a better Man who will love you and look after you and the kids…and you will have my prayer for that.

Taka care Babe…sampai ketemu lagi…

Leave a comment